Finally a no fib guide to weight loss

It’s January, its still the mind set of new year resolutions and weight loss tends to be the most popular. 

Sure, I have struggled with my weight over the years. Yes I have tried all manner of diets promoted by magazines and my doctor. I’ve seen results and regained the weight when I have returned to “normal” habits. 

My most reliable weight loss came from identifying foods I am sensitive to and cutting them out. But I still need some help after a year full of stress and comfort eating. 

The below article is the first I have read where there is zero bullshit. It is honest about quick weight loss and what that actually means. It’s honest about targetting specific areas for fat loss. 

Trust me, if you want some good honest guidance about how to lose weight responsibly and keep it off, then click below. 

How to Lose Weight in Your Stomach and Hips in Two Weeks | LIVESTRONG.COM

Leave a Reply

