Delicious: Overnight Oats apple and cinnamon

I seem to be on a cinnamon kick at the moment. It is a wonderful detox aid and super fuel for the digestion system.  Every day I make overnight oats for my breakfast during the week.  These are super easy to make, can be varied to whatever flavours you fancy and filling.  I find them great as a quick breakfast that I can have at my desk.

DELICIOUS Overnight Oats apple and cinnamon

Tell me: what flavours do you enjoy? Do you have any recommendations I could try. I have lots more of the overnight oats recipes to come.

One thought on “Delicious: Overnight Oats apple and cinnamon

  1. Pingback: Delicious: Year in Review | A Girl from Devon

Leave a Reply

