Happy New Year: 2015 Blessings

Today is the day I get to open my Jar of Joy. A collection of notes I make across the year and add to the jar, recording all the best moments, the fun moments, the special moments and sometimes just a note of something that inspired me.  Today – New Years Day – is when I get to open it and reflect with my family. This is so much more uplifting, fun and positive than sitting down and making New Year Resolutions that are likely to fade within two weeks!

I would like to take this opportunity to say thank you to YOU.  Thank YOU for your support, for reading my little blog and your encouragement.  I wish you a very Happy New Year full of prosperity, joy and love.

Tag cloud comprising personal blessings from 2015

Leave a Reply

