#SuffolkHour building relationships

Every week when time allows I do my best to take part in #SuffolkHour on Twitter, its a great opportunity to discover local events and businesses to try out.

This evening I did very little promotion of my jewellery but spent time chatting,  building relationships and networking.  I commented that I recently started doing a weekly showcase on the business blog highlighting great craft or local businesses.  That comment led to one of the most interactive chats I’ve experienced and it feels amazing.

Amazing because some people asked to be featured  (of course they can) and others taking more notice of my business and what I create. Win win!

You can read showcases here FRIDAY SHOWCASE

Or follow #SuffolkHour on the feed

It feels great supporting others to achieve their greatness and sharing for others who might be looking for that special something.

Leave a Reply

