#secretnotes week June 2015

The @Onemansnote team organised a week dedicated to leaving #secretnotes as far and wide as possible. They promoted on local radio stations and their social media accounts. I really enjoyed leaving extra notes each day of the week.

I admit its quite hard thinking of nice notes to write without it sounding patronising, but after reading some of my favourite blogs, watching my two favourite upbeat films and looking at my quote board on Pinterest I found the extra notes to leave.

Heres my collection from the week:

image

image

image

image

image

Did you leave any or find any? Why not share yours in the comments below.

2 thoughts on “#secretnotes week June 2015

  1. Pingback: #secretnotes Ambassador (or something similar) | agirlfromdevon

  2. Pingback: Recommending Hopes Notes and Banana boats | A Girl from Devon

Leave a Reply

