See the world reflected in you

I have an ambition to see much of this world. I love to experience different cultures but I have a small budget. I do not find myself taking months or a year off work to travel the world in one go. So I take several small holidays and explore extensively while I am there. I would like to leave behind a little something about those experiences and it would be lovely to share them with family and friends here.

More soon, reflecting on my travels thus far…

Leave a Reply

